OUR MEMBERSHIPS – INTELLIGENTLY COMBINED BENEFITS.

A Satellite Office membership serves as a compass in the age of agile working and represents more than just special conditions and exclusive benefits. More importantly, it also means being part of an extraordinary network.

 

MEMBERSHIP AS A PROMISE FOR SUCCESS.

See things through our eyes. For example, at Jungfernstieg.

Our flexible, premium workspaces can be found at the best addresses in the city, meaning you’re spoilt for choice. We’ve developed our memberships to help you find the perfect solution for your business even faster. So if you’re just looking for a quiet, more sophisticated space for creative work or you’d like to escape your home office for a few hours, a membership allows you to do just that without any commitments.

 

We’ve compiled our decades of experience in three intelligently combined benefit packages specially for all company founders. More specifically, our membership benefit packages combine first-class addresses for businesses and headquarters, agile workspace solutions and various levels of additional services. You decide which package is the best fit for your current situation and can then get started straight away. We provide support where all founders need it the most: low risk, immediate access without investment, and maximum flexibility for a smart, successful start. We can guarantee you a professional external image. The rest is up to you.

 

We serve as your compass in the modern working world, offering you flexibility, agility and networking without the commitment. You define how, where and for how long you would like to work. Only one thing is predetermined: productivity through concentration and well-being, which is the focus of our exceptionally quiet room concept. And our professional team does everything in its power every day to ensure these results. By the way, all the membership benefit packages are worth the price, as they’re like nothing else in the market.

 

You not only benefit from the exclusive atmosphere and outstanding benefit packages, but also a unique community. People often underestimate the influence networking can have on your personal career or on success when it comes to founding a company. Our concept for the best-possible network is just as simple as it is ingenious: perfect working conditions at exclusive locations appeal to first-class customers in a variety of professions. The result is a unique mix of skills and relationships. We create the framework; our guests create the content. And everyone benefits.

 

The meaning of ‘space for success’ becomes all the more complex, as it not only refers to the independent success of each and every individual, but also the shared pool of qualifications which everyone can contribute to and draw from. Having discovered that for ourselves very early on, we decided to maintain these unique conditions in a membership: the Satellite Office membership. Make the decision to join the Satellite Office Business Club and you’ll discover just how enriching the right contacts can be. Concluding a membership will round off your work experience at Satellite Office with customised conditions and exclusive benefits and thus put your success within easy reach.

THE RIGHT BENEFITS FOR EVERYONE.

 

MASTER

  • Use of all open spaces at all locations
  • Business Club member
  • Internet/free Wi-Fi
  • Free water
  • Invitation to exclusive networking events
  • Free in all packages
From
99 Euro
a month

 

Ambassador

All features as with Master and additionally:

 

  • 10% discount on conference rooms

  • Use of a flexible workspace during opening hours – up to five days, ten days or one month

From
109 Euro
a month

 

SENATOR

All features as with Ambassador and additionally:

 

  • Use of a flexible workspace in the shared office during opening hours – up to five days, ten days or one month
  • Optional 24/7 access for monthly use
From
189 Euro
a month
ambassador_membership_card
  • EXCLUSIVE BENEFITS – INTELLIGENTLY COMBINED.

PLUS OFFICE HEADQUARTERS AND Ambassador MEMBERSHIP

  • First-class postal address for your company and for registration in the Commercial Register
  • Unlimited post and parcel receipt
  • Your company nameplate in the foyer
  • Your own local telephone number, registered
    in your company name
  • Local fax number and service with UMS technology
  • Internet flat rate/WiFi
  • 5 days usage of a fully furnished workspace in a shared office and 5 days Silent Work Space during office hours
  • Your own locker for storing your personal documents
  • Member of Satellite Office Business Club access to all Satellite Office business centers and club lounges
  • 10% discount on all meeting and conference rooms
  • Free WiFi
  • Free water
  • Invitation to exclusive Satellite Office network events
Save offer
For company founders
399€mtl.
instead of 518€

Satellite office Locations

The world is open to you

UNSERE MEMBERSHIPS – CLEVER KOMBINIERTE VORTEILE.

Eine Mitgliedschaft bei Satellite Office ist der Kompass in Zeiten von Agile Working. Sie bedeutet mehr als nur besondere Konditionen und exklusive Vorteile. Sie bedeutet vor allem, Teil eines außergewöhnlichen Netzwerks zu sein.

 

Flexible
Lösungen in
Krisenzeiten.

Mehr erfahren

AUS MITGLIEDSCHAFT WIRD ERFOLGSVERSPRECHEN.

Versetzen Sie sich doch mal in unsere Lage. An den Jungfernstieg zum Beispiel.

Unsere flexiblen Workspaces der Extraklasse befinden sich an den besten Adressen der Metropolen. Sie haben also die Qual der Wahl. Damit Sie noch schneller die perfekte Lösung für Ihr Business finden, haben wir unsere Memberships entwickelt. Wer also nur einen ruhigen, erwachsenen Platz zum kreativen Arbeiten sucht, dem Homeoffice für ein paar Stunden entfliehen möchte, kann das ganz ohne feste Bindung mit einer Membership erreichen.

 

Speziell für alle Firmengründer haben wir unsere jahrzehntelange Erfahrung in drei clever kombinierte Vorteilspakete gepackt. Im Detail sind unsere Membership-Vorteilspakete die Kombination aus erstklassigen Geschäfts- oder Firmensitzadressen, agilen Workspacelösungen und zusätzlichen Services in verschiedenen Abstufungen. Sie entscheiden, welches Paket am besten zu Ihrer momentanen Situation passt und legen sofort los. Da, wo es allen Gründern am meisten drückt, springen wir ein: geringes Risiko, sofort starten ohne Investition und maximale Flexibilität für einen smarten, erfolgreichen Start. Wir garantieren Ihnen einen starken Auftritt in der Außenwirkung. Den Rest müssen Sie dann schon selbst machen.

 

Wir liefern Ihnen sozusagen Ihren Kompass in der modernen Arbeitswelt: flexibel, agil, vernetzt und ohne Bindung. Sie definieren, wie, wo und wie lange Sie arbeiten möchten. Nur eins ist vorgegeben: Produktivität durch Konzentration und Wohlbefinden. Darauf ist unser einzigartig ruhiges Raumkonzept ausgerichtet. Und dafür unternehmen unsere professionellen Teams jeden Tag alles. Übrigens: Ihren Preis wert sind alle Membership-Vorteilspakete, schließlich sind sie auf dem Markt einzigartig.

 

Dabei profitieren Sie nicht nur von der exklusiven Atmosphäre und den starken Vorteilspaketen, sondern auch von einer einzigartigen Community. Oft wird unterschätzt, wie stark Networking die persönliche Karriere oder die erfolgreiche Firmengründung beeinflussen kann. Unser Konzept für das bestmögliche Netzwerk ist so simpel wie genial: Perfekte Arbeitsbedingungen an exklusiven Standorten sprechen erstklassige Kunden aus verschiedenen Metiers an. So entsteht ein einmaliger Mix an Fähigkeiten und Beziehungen. Wir schaffen den Rahmen, unsere Gäste schaffen den Inhalt. Und jeder Einzelne profitiert davon.

 

Der „Raum für Erfolg“ nimmt dadurch eine viel komplexere Bedeutung an: Gemeint ist nämlich nicht nur der unabhängige Erfolg jedes Einzelnen. Sondern der geteilte Pool an Qualifikationen, zu dem jeder beitragen und aus dem jeder schöpfen kann. Wir haben das schon sehr früh begriffen und sind zu dem Entschluss gekommen, diese einzigartigen Umstände in einer Mitgliedschaft festzuhalten: der Satellite Office Membership. Entscheiden Sie sich dafür, dem Satellite Office Businessclub beizutreten, und Sie werden merken, wie bereichernd die richtigen Kontakte sein können. Durch Abschluss einer Membership erhalten Sie maßgeschneiderte Konditionen und exklusive Vorteile, die Ihrem Arbeitserlebnis bei Satellite Office den letzten Schliff verpassen. Damit Ihr Erfolg in greifbare Nähe rückt.

Für jeden die passenden Vorteile.

 

 

 

Master

  • Nutzung aller Open Spaces an allen Standorten
  • Member of Businessclub
  • Internet / Free WiFi
  • Kostenloses Wasser
  • Einladung zu exklusiven Network-Events
  • In allen Paketen gratis enthalten​​​​​​
AB
99 €
monatlich

 

Ambassador

Alle Features wie bei Master und zusätzlich:

 

  • 10% Rabatt auf Tagungsräume
  • Nutzung eines flexiblen Arbeitsplatzes während der Öffnungszeiten
    5 Tage, 10 Tage oder 1 Monat
AB
109 €
monatlich

 

Senator

Alle Features wie bei Ambassador und zusätzlich:

 

  • Nutzung eines flexiblen Arbeitsplatzes im Shared Office während der Öffnungszeiten, 5 Tage, 10 Tage oder 1 Monat

  • 24/7-Zugang bei Monatsnutzung optional buchbar

AB
189 €
monatlich
ambassador_membership_card

EXKLUSIVE VORTEILE – CLEVER KOMBINIERT.

Firmensitz plus & Ambassador membership

  • Erstklassige zustellfähige Adresse für Ihren Firmensitz für und die Registrierung im Handelsregister 
  • Unbegrenzte Post- und Paketannahme
  • Ihr Firmenschild im Foyer
  • Eigene lokale Telefonnummer und Meldung in
    Ihrem Firmennamen
  • Lokale Faxnummer und Service mit UMS-Technik
  • 5 Tage Nutzung eines voll ausgestatteten Arbeitsplatzes im Teilbüro und 5 Tage Silent Work Space während der Öffnungszeiten
  • Eigenes Schließfach zum Deponieren Ihrer persönlichen Unterlagen
  • Zugang zu allen Standorten, Bistro- und Loungebereichen
  • 10 % Rabatt auf Meetingräume
  • Highspeed-WLAN
  • Kostenloses Erfrischungswasser in
    hauseigenen Karaffen
  • Einladung zu exklusiven Satellite Office
    Network Events
Angebot sichern
Speziell für Gründer
399€/mtl.
statt 518€

Satellite office standorte

die welt steht ihnen offen