Header Hamburg Ballindamm ENG
Satellite Office Hamburg Ballindamm

Ballindamm 27
20095  Hamburg
Germany
Contact in Hamburg
Opening Hours

Satellite Office Ballindamm in Hamburg

Satellite Office Hamburg Ballindamm Logo
Hamburg, Ballindamm 27
Satellite Office Hamburg Ballindamm Aussenansicht D&R

Flexible workspace with an integrated network

Your Satellite Office directly at the Binnenalster

In the middle of Hamburg, Satellite Office is teaming up with Donner & Reuschel to open an 800 m² competence center for companies out of the financial sector. As part of the Hanseatic trading tradition, companies from other sectors are also welcome to benefit from this unique opportunity. In the premises of the private bank 60 new workstations will be created in a prime location. On three floors you'll find individual offices, team offices, dayroom offices, Silent Cubes and Digital Dialog Rooms for concentrated work. Industry experts will benefit from the emerging network. There is no better attractive environment for entrepreneurs and companies to develop themselves: Germany's first financial hub with the best address of the Hanseatic city - Ballindamm 27. Doors open this winter 2019. Better secure yourself a key before it is too late. And an office.

Outside the water jams - inside the knowledge

Experience a completely new way of working

Hamburg pulsates. The co-working spaces of the Hanseatic city are rarely an exception. But do not worry, we know how important “silence” is for focused and productive work. Satellite Office stands for a luxury that rests in itself. That's why we developed pureSilent®. A unique and unprecedented concept that creates time and space for the fundamental things - without distraction. Thanks to shielded areas and protected break-out areas, discrete meetings and telephone calls find their place in Germany's first financial hub as well as high-profile networking events. Immerse yourself in a unique knowledge pool full of synergy.

GET PRICES

Look forward to your office

We offer you

OPENING
OFFER

Private offices

Move into your single office, team office or executive office. Fully furnished, LAN and landline. Postal service, local telephone service and, if required, meeting rooms. Flexible workspace and flexible terms. Would you like to know more about it? Keep me up to date.

Office suites

Treat yourself to your own office suite in a living room style, design furniture, LAN and landline. Postal service, local telephone service and, if required, meeting rooms. Would you like to know more about it? Keep me up to date.

GET PRICES

business address

You cannot position your company better. Including Master Membership to use all Open Spaces in all Satellite Offices. With postal service, own mailboxes for lawyers and, if required, with meeting rooms. Would you like to know more about it? Keep me up to date.

Registered Office for corporations

Includes everything that is required by German law: company sign, post box and entry in the commercial register, personal advice included. The Master Membership allows you to use all Open Spaces in all Satellite Offices. With postal service, if required with local telephone service as well as meeting rooms. Would you like to know more about it? Keep me up to date.

GET PRICES

OPENING
OFFER

This is your Satellite Office Ballindamm 27, Hamburg

Come take a look at the premises

Grundriss Hamburg Ballindamm

The most exclusive network in Hamburg - your office

In the best area with premium quality furnishings.

Every encounter a potential business partner - this is the Satellite Office financial hub in Hamburg. In the middle of the city, in a prime location. You will be greeted accordingly in a discreet, tactful and at the same time warm and hospitable way. This is especially true for your clients. Look forward to excellent service and purist high-quality furnishings in your Hamburg office. We do everything to make you feel comfortable with us - you and your employees as well as your guests, customers and business partners.

Satellite Office Hamburg Ballindamm Jungfernstieg Alsterfontäne

Location. Location. location

Your neighbourhood

Shopping, strolling, feasting.

At the Ballindamm and Jungfernstieg you can shop happily, stroll along the Binnenalster or enjoy culinary delights - even on a ship.

Culture, Art, Casino.

Kunsthalle and Galerie der Gegenwart in walking distance, Elbphilharmonie only 2 stops away and the casino literally around the corner. From Ballindamm everything is close.

Surrounded by good company.

Either you enjoy the unique panorama or you make promising contacts - even outside the office. The Ballindamm is one of the most exclusive business addresses in Hamburg.

Non-binding Enquiry

Binding consultation.

Get our attractive opening offers now.

Ja, ich möchte den Newsletter erhalten und über Angebote informiert werden.

Call us and let us call you back.

Nothing beats a personal conversation.Call us, leave your phone number and give us a time slot. We will call you back.

Satellite Office Hamburg Ballindamm Aussicht von Terrasse Donner und Reuschel
Satellite Office Hamburg Ballindamm

Ballindamm 27
20095  Hamburg
Deutschland
Kontakt in Hamburg
Öffnungszeiten

Satellite Office Ballindamm in Hamburg

Satellite Office Hamburg Ballindamm Logo
Hamburg, Ballindamm 27 | NEUERÖFFNUNG
Satellite Office Hamburg Ballindamm Aussenansicht D&R

Flexible Workspace mit integriertem Netzwerk

Ihr Satellite Office direkt an der Binnenalster

Mitten in Hamburg eröffnet Satellite Office im Schulterschluss mit Donner & Reuschel ein 800 qm großes Kompetenzcenter für Dienstleistungsunternehmen aus dem Finanzbereich. Im Sinne der hanseatischen Handelstradition sind natürlich auch Unternehmen aus anderen Branchen willkommen, die von dieser einmaligen Möglichkeit profitieren möchten. In den Räumlichkeiten der Privatbank entstehen dafür 60 Arbeitsplätze in bester Lage. Auf drei Etagen finden Sie Einzelbüros, Teambüros, Konferenzräume Tagesbüros, Silent Cubes und Digital Dialog Rooms für konzentriertes Arbeiten. Insbesondere Branchenexperten werden vom entstehenden Netzwerk profitieren. Ein besseres Umfeld für Unternehmer und Unternehmen, um sich weiterzuentwickeln, gibt es nicht. Ein exklusiveres auch nicht: Deutschlands erster Finanzhub an der ersten Adresse der Hansestadt – Ballindamm 27. Im Winter 2019 eröffnen wir. Am besten Sie sichern sich direkt einen Schlüssel. Und ein Büro.

Draußen staut sich das Wasser – drinnen das Wissen

Erleben Sie eine völlig neue Art zu arbeiten

Hamburg pulsiert. Die Coworking Spaces der Hansestadt bilden da nur selten eine Ausnahme. Aber keine Sorge: Wir wissen, wie wichtig Ruhe für fokussiertes und produktives Arbeiten ist. Satellite Office steht für einen Luxus, der in sich ruht. Darum haben wir pureSilent® entwickelt. Ein nie dagewesenes Konzept, das Zeit und Raum für das Wesentliche schafft – ohne Ablenkung. Dank abgeschirmter Bereiche und geschützter Break-Out-Areas finden diskrete Meetings und Telefonate in Deutschlands erstem Finanzhub ebenso ihren Platz wie hochkarätig besetzte Networking-Events. Tauchen Sie ein in einen einzigartigen Wissenspool voller Synergieeffekte.

SOFORT-ANFRAGE

Freuen Sie sich auf Ihr Office

Wir bieten Ihnen

ERÖFFNUNGS-
ANGEBOT

Private Büros

Beziehen Sie Ihr Einzelbüro, Teambüro oder Chefbüro. Mit Mobiliar, LAN und Festnetz. Mit Post- und Paketservice, lokalem Telefonservice und bei Bedarf mit Tagungsräumen. Flexible Workspace zu flexiblen Laufzeiten. Da wüssten Sie gerne mehr darüber? Halten Sie mich auf dem Laufenden.

Bürosuiten

Gönnen Sie sich Ihre Office Suite mit Wohnzimmer-Style, Designmobiliar, LAN und Festnetz. Mit Post- und Paketservice, lokalem Telefonservice und bei Bedarf mit Tagungsräumen. Da wüssten Sie gerne mehr darüber? Halten Sie mich auf dem Laufenden.

SOFORT-ANFRAGE

Geschäftsadresse

Besser können Sie Ihr Unternehmen nicht positionieren. Inklusive Master Membership zur Nutzung aller Open Spaces in allen Satellite Offices. Mit Post- und Paketservice, eigenen Briefkästen für Rechtsanwälte und bei Bedarf mit Tagungsräumen. Da wüssten Sie gerne mehr darüber? Halten Sie mich auf dem Laufenden.

Firmensitz für Kapitalgesellschaften

Alles, was (deutsches) Recht ist: mit Firmenschild, Briefkasten und Eintrag ins Handelsregister, Beratung inklusive. Mit Master Membership zur Nutzung aller Open Spaces in allen Satellite Offices. Mit Post- und Paketservice, bei Bedarf mit lokalem Telefonservice sowie Tagungsräumen. Da wüssten Sie gerne mehr darüber? Halten Sie mich auf dem Laufenden.

SOFORT-ANFRAGE

ERÖFFNUNGS-
ANGEBOT

Das ist Ihr Satellite Office Ballindamm 27, Hamburg

Werfen Sie einen Blick auf die Räumlichkeiten

Grundriss Satellite Office Ballindamm Hamburg

Das exklusivste Netzwerk Hamburgs – Ihr Office

In bester Umgebung und hochwertig eingerichtet

Jede Begegnung ein potentieller Geschäftspartner – das ist der Satellite Office Finanzhub in Hamburg. Mitten in der Stadt, in bester Lage. So exklusiv gestaltet sich auch unser Empfang: auf Augenhöhe, diskret, taktvoll – zugleich herzlich und wertschätzend. Bei Ihren Gästen und Kunden machen wir da natürlich keine Ausnahme. Freuen Sie sich also auf exzellenten Service, hochwertige Ausstattung und einmalige Netzwerkeffekte in Ihrem Büro Hamburg. Wir tun alles dafür, damit Sie sich bei uns wohlfühlen.

Satellite Office Hamburg Ballindamm Jungfernstieg Alsterfontäne

Lage. Lage. Lage

Ihre Nachbarschaft

Shoppen, Schlendern, Schlemmen

Am Ballindamm und Jungfernstieg können Sie sich glücklich shoppen, an der Binnenalster entlangflanieren oder sich kulinarisch verwöhnen lassen – sogar auf einem Schiff.

Kultur, Kunst, Casino

Kunsthalle und Galerie der Gegenwart in Gehnähe, Elbphilharmonie nur 2 Stationen entfernt und das Casino wortwörtlich um die Ecke. Vom Ballindamm aus ist alles nah.

Aussichtsreich in bester Gesellschaft

Entweder Sie genießen das einmalige Panorama oder Sie knüpfen aussichtsreiche Kontakte – auch außerhalb des Büros. Der Ballindamm ist schließlich eine der exklusivsten Geschäftsadressen Hamburgs.

Hamburg Neuer Wall Gutruf Haus Einggangshalle Satellite Office Business Center
Hamburg Neuer Wall Satellite Office Eingang Counter
Hamburg Neuer Wall Satellite Office Business Center Bistro
Hamburg Neuer Wall Bistro Küche Open Space Satellite Office
Hamburg Neuer Wall Satellite Office Business Center Bibliothek
Hamburg Neuer Wall Satellite Office Business Center Coworking
Hamburg Neuer Wall Satellite Office Open Space Business Center
Hamburg Neuer Wall Satellite Office Business Center Bibliothek
Hamburg Neuer Wall Satellite Office Business Center Coworking
Hamburg Neuer Wall Satellite Office Business Center Tagesbüro
Hamburg Neuer Wall Satellite Office Business Center Kaminzimmer
Hamburg Neuer Wall Satellite Office Business Center Konferenzraum
Hamburg Neuer Wall Satellite Office Business Center Sitzungsraum
Hamburg Neuer Wall Satellite Office Business Center Ausblick Binnenalster
Satellite Office Hamburg Neuer Wall Jungfernstieg Bistro Küche Lounge
Satellite Office Hamburg Neuer Wall Jungfernstieg Teilbüro Shared Office
Satellite Office Hamburg Neuer Wall Jungfernstieg Konferenzraum Meeting

Unverbindlich Ihre Anfrage

Verbindlich unsere Auskunft.

Sichern Sie sich jetzt unsere attraktiven Eröffnungsangebote.

Ja, ich möchte den Newsletter erhalten und über Angebote informiert werden.

Rufen Sie uns an und lassen Sie sich zurückrufen.

Nichts geht über ein persönliches Gespräch. Rufen Sie uns an, hinterlassen Sie Ihre Telefonnummer und geben Sie uns ein Zeitfenster. Wir rufen Sie gerne zurück.